Leading and Managing in a Virtual World

Leading and managing in this current context is an adaptive challenge. Our new workshop series, Leading and Managing in a Virtual World is our response to this call for support. This includes optimizing virtual leadership, adapting to shifting user needs, and aligning with emerging strategies. New forms of agile, innovative, and engaging leadership need to emerge. This program's objectives include providing participants with the mindset and capabilities needed to be effective in a constantly evolving virtual environment.  It offers specific strategies and practices managers can apply to the challenges they are experiencing with the workload, the current context, and with the people who work with them.  Lastly, it seeks to develop a learning community that can collaborate across boundaries to share ideas and solutions.

This program will be led by Brian McDonald with support of MOR facilitators and experts in this field.   

Download an overview of this leadership development program.

Session Dates (sessions are 2 1/2 hrs each)  2-4:30pm ET/1-3:30pm CT/ 11am-1:30pm PT)

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021

The workshop series is $575.  ENROLL NOW for this exciting new offering.  The credit card payment form is here.   If you require an invoice or PO, call our office at 617-924-4501 or email help@morassociates.com.