Home

Leadership Lessons From My Leadership Journey

Vijay Menta, CIO of Middlebury College, recently spoke at a Capstone Event for a Leadership Cohort from the Consortium of Liberal Arts Colleges.  His advice to these leaders is captured in these brief remarks that are applicable to all of us as leaders.

.

Vijay Menta is a graduate of the MOR Advanced Leaders Program class of 2016.

 

Leading and Managing in a Virtual World 

We want to help you in this prolonged period of disruptive remote work in all its iterations.  We are excited to offer an 8-session program, Leading and Managing in a Virtual World to support and connect our community.  This brand-new offering builds on proven MOR foundations and introduces new content shaped by alumni feedback of what is needed most at this time.

The session will be led by Brian McDonald with the support of MOR facilitators and experts in this field. Space is limited.  Learn more and Reserve your spot today.

Session dates are: Dec 2, Dec 9, 2020, Jan 14, 21, 28, Feb 11, Feb 18, Feb 25, 2021 at 2-4:30pm ET/1-3:30pm CT/ 11am-1:30pm PT